webinars

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Conference Room

Board meetings and other events are held at the Board’s conference space at 1331 F Street NW, Suite 800, in downtown Washington, D.C.  The 2,720 square foot space, which is located two floors below the Board’s 10th floor offices, features an integrated assistive listening loop system that fully covers meeting and spectator areas, ceiling-mounted projectors, automated projection screens, supplementary monitors, and artwork made available by Easter Seals and VSA Arts.

To inquire about use of the space, contact Rose Bunales at bunales@access-board.gov.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, August 20, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Housing & Urban Development
Monday, August 27, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
US General Services Administration
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, September 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, September 10, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
General Accountability Office
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, September 13, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories