webinars

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Monday, February 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, May 07, 2018 - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, May 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Monday, July 09, 2018 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, September 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories