webinars

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Board Meeting
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Board Meeting

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories