webinars

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 08:00am - 12:30pm
Ofc of the Director of National Intelligence
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, December 15, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Health & Human Services
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 02:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, December 26, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Federal Holiday*
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 09, 2017 - Wednesday, January 11, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Board Meeting

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories