webinars

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Monday, June 05, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, June 08, 2017 08:00am - 12:00pm
General Services Administration
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Friday, June 16, 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
Interagency Disability Policy Group Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:00am - 11:30am
US Dept of Justice

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories