training

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Friday, November 02, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, November 05, 2018 - Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, November 05, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, November 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Friday, November 16, 2018 08:00am - 12:00pm
Interagency Disability Policy Group Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, November 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Monday, November 26, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
US General Services Administration
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable

This calendar provides a listing of the different locations across the country where Access Board is scheduled to provide training on its guidelines and standards and other aspects of accessible design.  The Board provides training to firms, associations, agencies, and other groups upon request.  While on the road, the Board looks for opportunities to meet with other audiences or visit accessible facilities nearby.  If you would like to schedule or recommend a visit, please contact the Board's Training Coordinator Earlene Sesker at (202) 272-0022 (voice) or (202) 272-0091 (TTY) or send an e-mail to training@access-board.gov.  Inquiries regarding participation in the programs listed should be directed to the sponsoring agency, firm, or association.

The Board’s on-line training is listed in our webinar calendar.

Show events from all categories