training

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, February 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, May 07, 2018 - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Board Meeting

This calendar provides a listing of the different locations across the country where Access Board is scheduled to provide training on its guidelines and standards and other aspects of accessible design.  The Board provides training to firms, associations, agencies, and other groups upon request.  While on the road, the Board looks for opportunities to meet with other audiences or visit accessible facilities nearby.  If you would like to schedule or recommend a visit, please contact the Board's Training Coordinator Earlene Sesker at (202) 272-0022 (voice) or (202) 272-0091 (TTY) or send an e-mail to training@access-board.gov.  Inquiries regarding participation in the programs listed should be directed to the sponsoring agency, firm, or association.

The Board’s on-line training is listed in our webinar calendar.

Show events from all categories