training

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, December 26, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Federal Holiday*
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 02, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, January 05, 2017 10:00am - 11:30am
US Dept of Justice
Friday, January 06, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 09, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 09, 2017 - Wednesday, January 11, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Board Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY

This calendar provides a listing of the different locations across the country where Access Board is scheduled to provide training on its guidelines and standards and other aspects of accessible design.  The Board provides training to firms, associations, agencies, and other groups upon request.  While on the road, the Board looks for opportunities to meet with other audiences or visit accessible facilities nearby.  If you would like to schedule or recommend a visit, please contact training coordinator Peggy Greenwell at (202)272-0017 (voice) or (202)272-0082 (TTY) or send an e-mail to training@access-board.gov.  Inquiries regarding participation in the programs listed should be directed to the sponsoring agency, firm, or association.

The Board’s on-line training is listed in our webinar calendar.

Show events from all categories