Download this file (prow-report.pdf)prow-report.pdf

Building a True Community

photo of roadway sign

Final Report
Public Rights-of-Way Access Advisory Committee

January 2001

Draft prepared by the Committee's Editorial Subcommittee:
Janet Barlow, Pat Cannon (Board member), Dan Dawson, HolLynn D'Lil, Laurie Kozisek, Gina Hilberry (Illustrations Manager), Elizabeth Hilton, Jerry Markesino (Committee Chair), Charlie Nagel, Mary O'Connor, Debbie Ryan, Ellen Vanderslice, (Editorial Subcommittee Chair), Francine Wai, and Mark Wales

Assistance provided by Access Board staff members:
Dennis Cannon, Beth Stewart, Lois Thibault, and Scott Windley