Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, September 05, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Federal Holiday
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, September 08, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Agrictulture
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Board Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
ADA Update Conference/ Mid-Atlantic ADA Center (Baltimore, MD)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 08:00am - 12:00pm
General Services Administration

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Show events from all categories