Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Thursday, June 02, 2016 09:30am - 11:30am
US Dept of Justice
Thursday, June 02, 2016 02:30pm - 04:00pm
Vertical Access Webinar
Monday, June 06, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016
Certified Access Specialist Institute (Fresno, CA)
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, June 09, 2016 08:00am - 12:00pm
General Services Administration
Friday, June 10, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
G3ICT
Monday, June 13, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Agriculture
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Commerce
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Wednesday, June 22, 2016
2016 National ADA Symposium/ ADA National Network (Denver, CO)

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Show events from all categories