Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 08:00am - 12:00pm
General Services Administration
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, December 08, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Energy
Friday, December 09, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
National Council on Disability
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 08:00am - 12:30pm
Ofc of the Director of National Intelligence
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, December 15, 2016 09:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Justice
Friday, December 16, 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Interagency Disability Policy Working Group
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 02:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Show events from all categories