Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Board Meetings & Hearings

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Monday, November 16, 2020 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Board Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Board Meeting
Monday, March 08, 2021 - Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Board Meeting
Monday, May 17, 2021 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Board Meeting
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Board Meeting
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Board Meeting
Monday, November 08, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Board Meeting
Monday, January 10, 2022 - Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Board Meeting
Monday, March 07, 2022 - Wednesday, March 09, 2022
Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Thursday, May 12, 2022
Board Meeting

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Show events from all categories