Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Main Calendar
Thursday, December 14, 2017 08:00am - 01:00pm
Ofc of the Director of National Intelligence
Friday, December 15, 2017 09:00am - 12:00pm
Interagency Disability Policy Group Meeting
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, December 25, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
FEDERAL HOLIDAY
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, January 08, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, January 08, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Show events from all categories