Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

Board Meetings & Hearings

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Monday, January 09, 2017 - Wednesday, January 11, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Board Meeting
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Board Meeting
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Board Meeting
Monday, January 08, 2018 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, May 07, 2018 - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Board Meeting
Monday, July 09, 2018 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Board Meeting

The Board’s meetings, which are open to the public, are held every two months in Washington, DC.  At least one meeting every year is held outside the Washington area and is structured as a town meeting.  The Board’s bylaws provide that Board meetings be held on the Wednesday following the second Tuesday of every other month.  The meeting dates for future committee and Board meetings are listed below.  The first day listed is a Monday in the event there is a need for a three-day Board meeting.  Under its fragrance-free policy, the Board requests that all participants refrain from wearing perfume, cologne and other fragrances, and use unscented personal care products in order to promote a fragrance-free environment at its meetings and other public events.

Public Hearings and Informational Meetings will also appear in this category.

Show events from all categories