webinars

Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Categories
See by categories

Category View

Conference Room

Board meetings and other events are held at the Board’s conference space at 1331 F Street NW, Suite 800, in downtown Washington, D.C.  The 2,720 square foot space, which is located two floors below the Board’s 10th floor offices, features an integrated assistive listening loop system that fully covers meeting and spectator areas, ceiling-mounted projectors, automated projection screens, supplementary monitors, and artwork made available by Easter Seals and VSA Arts.

To inquire about use of the space, contact Rose Bunales at bunales@access-board.gov.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, June 11, 2015 08:00am - 12:00pm
General Services Administration
Friday, June 12, 2015 11:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Homeland Security
Monday, June 15, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Friday, June 19, 2015 09:00am - 10:30am
Disability Policy Interagency Working Group
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, June 29, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Veterans Affairs

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories