webinars

Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Categories
See by categories

Category View

Please select a category

Board meetings and other events are held at the Board’s conference space at 1331 F Street NW, Suite 800, in downtown Washington, D.C.  The 2,720 square foot space, which is located two floors below the Board’s 10th floor offices, features an integrated assistive listening loop system that fully covers meeting and spectator areas, ceiling-mounted projectors, automated projection screens, supplementary monitors, and artwork made available by Easter Seals and VSA Arts.

To inquire about use of the space, contact Rose Bunales at bunales@access-board.gov.

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 - Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Disability and Communication Access Board/ ADA Conference (Honolulu, HI)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Pacific ADA Center / ADA Conference (Phoenix, AZ)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Friday, April 17, 2015 09:00am - 10:30am
Disability Policy Interagency Working Group
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, April 23, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Rail Vehicle Access Advisory Committee
Thursday, April 23, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Out-of-Town Board Meeting (Salt Lake City , UT)

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories