Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
See by categories

Category View

Conference Room

Board meetings and other events are held at the Board’s conference space at 1331 F Street NW, Suite 800, in downtown Washington, D.C.  The 2,720 square foot space, which is located two floors below the Board’s 10th floor offices, features an integrated assistive listening loop system that fully covers meeting and spectator areas, ceiling-mounted projectors, automated projection screens, supplementary monitors, and artwork made available by Easter Seals and VSA Arts.

To inquire about use of the space, contact Rose Bunales at bunales@access-board.gov.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available
Friday, April 29, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Ofc of the Director of National Intelligence
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of the Interior
Monday, May 16, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Traumatic Brain Injury Stakeholder Summit
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available
Monday, May 30, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Federal Holiday
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Monday, June 06, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.


Show events from all categories