webinars

Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Categories
See by categories

Category View

Please select a category

Board meetings and other events are held at the Board’s conference space at 1331 F Street NW, Suite 800, in downtown Washington, D.C.  The 2,720 square foot space, which is located two floors below the Board’s 10th floor offices, features an integrated assistive listening loop system that fully covers meeting and spectator areas, ceiling-mounted projectors, automated projection screens, supplementary monitors, and artwork made available by Easter Seals and VSA Arts.

To inquire about use of the space, contact Rose Bunales at bunales@access-board.gov.

Monday, November 16, 2015 08:00am - 06:00pm
ICC ANSI A117.1 Subcommittee
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - Thursday, November 19, 2015
Architecture Boston Expo (ABX) (Boston, MA)
Monday, November 23, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Veterans Affairs
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Federal Holiday
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 11:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Homeland Security
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 01:00pm - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available
Thursday, December 03, 2015 10:00am - 11:30am
US Dept of Justice
Thursday, December 03, 2015 12:15pm - 01:30pm
Interagency Ethics Council
Friday, December 04, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Veterans Affairs

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories