webinars

Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Categories
See by categories

Category View

Please select a category
Friday, October 02, 2015
Anniversary: Air Carrier Access Act
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Unavailable
Thursday, October 08, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Ofc of the Director of National Intelligence
Friday, October 09, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Metropolitan Vision Council
Monday, October 12, 2015
Federal Holiday
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Labor
Friday, October 16, 2015 01:00pm - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Dept of Homeland Security
Friday, October 30, 2015 01:00pm - 05:00pm
Suite 800 Not Available

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories