webinars

Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Categories
See by categories

Category View

Please select a category

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Thursday, June 05, 2014 02:30pm - 04:00pm
Accessible Assembly Areas Webinar
Friday, June 06, 2014 08:00am - 02:00pm
Veterans Affairs
Monday, June 09, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
NIST Standards Workshop
Thursday, June 12, 2014 08:00am - 11:30am
General Services Administration
Friday, June 13, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Veterans Affairs
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014
2010 ADA Standards (Denver, CO)
Monday, June 16, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Steven Winter Assoc
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
US Dept of Agriculture
Monday, June 23, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
General Services Administration

Webinar and Audio Conference Series

Provided by the Access Board and the National Network of ADA Centers

Learn more about the work of the Access Board, its guidelines and standards, and accessible design through this series of free monthly webinars and audio conferences. Sessions also provide an opportunity to earn continuing education credits (CEUs).

To register, visit www.accessibilityonline.org. Direct inquiries to adaconferences@adagreatlakes.org or (877) 232-1990 (v/TTY).

Times listed are Eastern.

 

Show events from all categories