ETH Advisory Committee Members

  • Members of the Emergency Transportable Housing Advisory CommitteeAdvocacy Center: Charles Tubre, Melissa Losch
  • Coalition for Citizens with Disabilities: Mary Troupe
  • U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: Cheryl Kent, Mark J. Mazz
  • Department of Justice: Dov Lutzker
  • Federal Emergency Management Agency: Ryan Buras (Subcommittee Chair)
  • Manufactured Housing Association for Regulatory Reform: Mark Weiss
  • Manufactured Housing Institute: Jeff Inks, Colin McLaurin
  • National Center for Environmental Health Strategies: Mary Lamielle
  • National Council on Independent Living: Deborah Cotter
  • National Fire Protection Association: Robert Solomon (Comittee Chair)
  • Recreational Park Trailer Industry Association: Bill Garpow
  • Recreational Vehicle Industry Association: Kent Perkins
  • United Spinal Association: Dominic Marinelli (Subcommittee Chair)

Other Participants:

  • US Access Board: Doug Anderson, Access Board Liaison Member; Marsha Mazz, Designated Federal Official